Register now for the live
online Vivation intro session

Saturday, Date Forthcoming
Time: 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT

London 7 pm, Paris 8 pm, Moscow 9 pm, Sydney 4 am Sunday

Reduce stress, calm your fears and restore well-being with Vivation. Our live, two-hour Zoom Intro Session is just $29. Register now. 

We’re stepping up with an introductory offer to experience Vivation, a powerful transformational breathwork and mindful awareness practice for experiencing more love, ease, gratitude, power, and fun in your life. Because now more than ever, you need a simple, proven practice to clear anxiety, de-stress, and boost your immune system and health.

Our $29 live intro session via Zoom kicks off your healing journey with a two-hour session, including instruction, from Vivation master trainers Paul Hughes and Patricia Bacall.

Register now to resolve long-held negativity and trauma. Maintain well-being no matter how stressful life gets. Feel calmer, happier, and more motivated to take care of yourself and loved ones.  

With Vivation, you experience:

  • Stress and anxiety reduction
  • Quickly resolve painful emotions.
  • Creative breakthroughs
  • Less physical pain and cellular renewal
  • Motivation to achieve goals
  • Clarity, connectedness, and support from your Higher Self
  • Self-love, loving relationships, and gratitude
  • Confidence in the wisdom of your intuition
  • Courage to express important values
  • Healing for your deepest emotional wounds
  • Increased self-esteem and enthusiasm
  • Physical health and vitality
  • Healing for self-sabotage, overeating or addiction

Learn more about Vivation on our What is Vivation page.

YES! Register me for the live Vivation session. Only $29.

Live Online Vivation Session

Register Now - Only $29.

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

“Vivation has been my constant companion… I can’t imagine life without it!”
– Ally Sheedy, actress
“Vivation is the most powerful transformational process I have ever experienced. I enthusiastically recommend Vivation to everyone.”
-Dick Bertram, billionaire founder of Bertram Yachts

Receive a Free 30-Minute Vivation session

TRY VIVATION NOW

Explore how healing Vivation can be with our free introductory session.