SCHEDULE

Your membership gives you access to our scheduled
bi-monthly 2-hour workshops on The 7 Basic Lessons and other subjects.
All workshops include a guided, coached Vivation session.

11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT, 7 pm BST, except where noted
(Always confirm for your time zone due to Daylight Savings Time variables)

  • October 2, 2021 • The 5th Element
  • October 9, 2021 • Discussion: Vivation & Your Spirituality plus Eyegaze Vivation         
    N
    ew time: 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern, 6 pm BST (this event only)
  • October 23, 2021 • The 4th Element (Absolute)
  • November 6, 2021 • The 4th Element (Practical)
  • November 20, 2021 • The 1st Element (Circular Breathing)
  • December 4, 2021 • The 2nd Element (Complete Relaxation)
  • December 18, 2021 • The 3rd Element (Awareness in Detail)
  • January 8, 2022 • The 4th Element (Integration into Ecstasy)
  • January 22, 2022 • The 5th Element (Do Whatever You Do - Willingness is Enough)

 Don't miss any of the exciting themed upcoming workshops. Become a member here. 

 

Only $39/month or $399/year

(Cancel anytime)

 

Watch your inbox for announcements of each workshop. 

Purchase monthly or yearly membership

 

Receive a Free 30-Minute Vivation session

TRY VIVATION NOW

Take the bold step to change your life for the better today.